Officers

 

Stephen A. Paparo

Stephen Paparo

President

spaparo@music.umass.edu

Read Bio

Sean Landers

President-Elect

slanders@belmont.k12.ma.us

Read Bio

Tony Thornton

Past-President

tonyt@music.umass.edu

Read Bio

Anna Wentlent

Secretary

annawentlent@gmail.com

Read Bio

Clark

Chris Clark

Treasurer

cclark@sbrsd.org

Read Bio

Nhung Truong

Nhung Truong

Publicity & Social Media

ntruong412@gmail.com

Read Bio

nelson-headshot-4

Ashley Nelson-Oneschuk

Membership Chair

ashley@ashleynelsonmusic.com

Read Bio

Todd Fruth

Webmaster

fruth.todd@gmail.com

Read Bio

Cathy Connor-MoenCathy Connor-Moen

MMEA Liaison

cmoen@norwood.k12.ma.us

Read Bio

Charlotte Brumit

Conference and Events

charlotte.brumit@gmail.com

Read Bio