Officers

tony_thornton1-1Tony Thornton

President

tonyt@music.umass.edu

Read Bio

PaparoPhotoStephen Paparo

President-Elect

spaparo@music.umass.edu

Read Bio

No 3 MDriscoll01-cropMichael Driscoll

Past President

mdriscoll@alum.wpi.edu

Read Bio

Felicia BarberFelicia Barber

Secretary

fbarber@westfield.ma.edu

Read Bio

ClarkChris Clark

Treasurer/Webmaster

cclark@sbrsd.org

Read Bio

van-atta-headshot-1Frank Van Atta

Public Relations

fvanatta@brimmer.org

Read Bio

nelson-headshot-4Ashley Nelson

Membership Chair

ashley@ashleynelsonmusic.com

Read Bio

F.Lueth Portrait (5)

Faith Lueth

MMEA Liaison Chair

flueth@comcast.net

Read Bio

Melhorn2Cathy Melhrn

At-Large

cmelhorn@mtholyoke.edu

Read Bio

Charlotte BrumitCharlotte Brumit

At-Large

charlotte.brumit@gmail.com

Read Bio