R&R Chairs

kcheadshot-1K.C. Conlan

Children’s and Community Youth Chair

kcconlan@gmail.com

Read Bio

David GiessowDavid Giessow

College, University & Two-Year College Chair

David.Giessow@umb.edu

Read Bio

AnneWatsonBorn_largeAnne Watson Born

Community Choir Chair

awborn@gmail.com

Read Bio

Jim Papoulis headshot 2Jim Papoulis

Ethnic & Multicultural Chair

jimpapoulis@gmail.com

Read Bio

KirkKirk Averitt

High School Chair

averittjk@gmail.com

Read Bio

purpleopalphoto_109Abigail Frost

Middle School Chair

abbyfrost3@gmail.com

Read Bio

harris2-1024x768-summer-2013-winter-copy-300x300Harris Ipock

Male Choirs Chair

ipock@fas.harvard.edu

Read Bio

Sean Landers headshotSean Landers

Music in Worship Chair

slanders@belmont.k12.ma.us

Read Bio

Stephen A. Paparo

Student Activities Chair

spaparo@music.umass.edu

Read Bio

scouncil-horizontal-headshotStephanie Council

Women’s Choirs Chair

scouncil@mtholyoke.edu

Read Bio