R&R Chairs

 

Sean Landers headshot

Sean Landers

Youth Chair

slanders@belmont.k12.ma.us

Read Bio

kcheadshot-1

K.C. Conlan

Children and Community Youth Chair

kcconlan@gmail.com

Read Bio

Brenden FerrariBrenden Ferrari

Junior High/Middle School Chair

bferrari@lexingtonma.org

Read Bio

Kirk

Kirk Averitt

High School Chair

averittjk@gmail.com

Read Bio

Jonathan HarveyJonathan Harvey

Collegiate Chair

jharvey8@fitchburgstate.edu

Read Bio

Julian BrysonJulian Bryson

College/University Chair

jbryson0714@curry.edu

Read Bio

Susan Conkling

Student Activities Chair

drc@bu.edu

Read Bio

AnneWatsonBorn_large

Anne Watson Born

Lifelong Choir Chair

awborn@gmail.com

Read Bio

Trey PrattTrey Pratt

Service Choirs Chair

pratt.trey@gmail.com

Read Bio

Tyler Turner

Music in Worship

charlestylerturner@gmail.com

Read Bio

scouncil-horizontal-headshot

Stephanie Council

Adult Treble (Women’s) Choirs Chair

scouncil@mtholyoke.edu

Read Bio

Shannon McNultyShannon McNulty

Contemporary A cappella

skpmcnulty@gmail.com

Read Bio

Felicia Barber

Ethnic/World Music Chair

fbarber@westfield.ma.edu

Read Bio


Ginny Bailey

LGBTQ Choirs

virginiaebailey@gmail.com

Read Bio

Christopher Nickelson-MannChristopher Nickelson-Mann

Tenor-Bass Choirs (Men’s) Choirs

cnickelsonmann@gmail.com

Read Bio

Kevin McDonald

Vocal Jazz

mcdonaldk@wellesleyps.org

Read Bio