Felicia Barber

President

Send Email

Read Bio


Stephen A. PaparoStephen Paparo

Past-President

Send Email

Read Bio


Destiny Cooper

Secretary

Send Email

 Read Bio


Heather FormanHeather Formon

Treasurer

Send Email

Read Bio


Nhung TruongNhung Truong

Diversity Chair

Send Email

Read Bio


Sarah Grina

Membership Chair

Send Email

Read Bio


Todd Fruth

Webmaster

Send Email

Read Bio


Cathy Connor-MoenCathy Connor-Moen

MMEA Liaison

Send Email

Read Bio


Priscila Torres

Publicity Chair

Send Email

Read Bio

Felicia Barber, President

fbarber@westfield.ma.edu

Read Bio

 


Destiny CooperSecretary

d.ccooperde@gmail.com

Read Bio

 


Nhung TruongNhung Truong, Diversity Chair

ntruong412@gmail.com

Read Bio

 


Todd Fruth, Webmaster

fruth.todd@gmail.com

Read Bio

 


Priscila Torres, Publicity Chair

ptorres@akfcs.org

Read Bio

 


Stephen A. PaparoStephen Paparo, Past-President

spaparo@music.umass.edu

Read Bio

 


Heather FormanHeather Robbins, Treasurer

hrobbins@mursd.org

Read Bio

 


Sarah Grina, Membership Chair

sarah_grina@needham.k12.ma.us 

Read Bio

 


Cathy Connor-MoenCathy Connor-Moen, MMEA Liason

cmoen@norwood.k12.ma.us

Read Bio

 


Colin Mann, Mass Sings Publication Editor

cmann@williston.com

Read Bio