Felicia Barber

President

Send Email

Read Bio


Stephen A. PaparoStephen Paparo

Past-President

Send Email

Read Bio


Destiny Cooper

Secretary

Send Email

 Read Bio


Heather FormanHeather Formon

Treasurer

Send Email

Read Bio


Nhung TruongNhung Truong

Diversity Chair

Send Email

Read Bio


Sarah Grina

Membership Chair

Send Email

Read Bio


Todd Fruth

Webmaster

Send Email

Read Bio


Cathy Connor-MoenCathy Connor-Moen

MMEA Liaison

Send Email

Read Bio


Priscila Torres

Publicity Chair

Send Email

Read Bio

Felicia Barber, President

fbarber@westfield.ma.edu

Read Bio

 

 


 

Destiny Cooper, Secretary

d.ccooperde@gmail.com

Read Bio

 

 


 

Nhung TruongNhung Truong, Diversity Chair

ntruong412@gmail.com

Read Bio

 

 


 

Todd Fruth, Webmaster

fruth.todd@gmail.com

Read Bio

 

 


 

Priscila Torres, Publicity Chair

ptorres@akfcs.org

Read Bio

Stephen A. Paparo

Stephen Paparo, Past-President

spaparo@music.umass.edu

Read Bio

 

 


 

Heather Forman

Heather Formon, Treasurer

hrformon@gmail.com

Read Bio

 

 


 

Sarah Grina, Membership Chair

sarah_grina@needham.k12.ma.us 

Read Bio

 

 


 

Cathy Connor-Moen

Cathy Connor-Moen, MMEA Liason

cmoen@norwood.k12.ma.us

Read Bio