Felicia Barber

President

Send Email

Read Bio


Stephen A. PaparoStephen Paparo

Past-President

Send Email

Read Bio


Destiny Cooper

Secretary

Send Email

 Read Bio


Heather FormanHeather Robbins

Treasurer

Send Email

Read Bio


Nhung TruongNhung Truong

Diversity Chair

Send Email

Read Bio


Todd Fruth

Webmaster

Send Email

Read Bio


Cathy Connor-MoenCathy Connor-Moen

MMEA Liaison

Send Email

Read Bio


Priscila Torres

Publicity Chair

Send Email

Read Bio


Colin Mann, Mass Sings Editor

Send Email

Read Bio


Madison Gaudet

College Representative

Send Email

Read Bio


Genevieve Welch

College Representative

Send email

Read Bio

Felicia Barber, President

fbarber@westfield.ma.edu

Read Bio

 


Destiny CooperSecretary

d.ccooperde@gmail.com

Read Bio

 


Nhung TruongNhung Truong, Diversity Chair

ntruong412@gmail.com

Read Bio

 


Todd Fruth, Webmaster

fruth.todd@gmail.com

Read Bio


Priscila Torres, Publicity Chair

ptorres@akfcs.org

Read Bio

 


Genevieve Welch, College Representative

gwelch@wellesley.edu

Read Bio

 


Stephen A. PaparoStephen Paparo, Past-President

spaparo@music.umass.edu

Read Bio

 


Lisa GrahamLisa Graham, President-Elect

lgraham1@wellesley.edu

Read Bio

 


Heather FormanHeather Robbins, Treasurer

hrobbins@mursd.org

Read Bio

 


Cathy Connor-MoenCathy Connor-Moen, MMEA Liason

cmoen@norwood.k12.ma.us

Read Bio


Colin Mann, Mass Sings Publication Editor

cmann@williston.com

Read Bio

 


Madison Gaudet, College Representative

mgaudet1859@westfield.ma.edu

Read Bio