Jennifer Kane

Children and Community Youth Chair

jendkane@gmail.com

Bio and Resources


Kerry Cipoletta

Junior High/Middle School Chair

kerry.cipoletta@gmail.com

Bio and Resources


Andrew Scoglio

High School Chair

scoglio.andrew@marbleheadschools.org

Bio and Resources


Jonathan HarveyJonathan Harvey

Collegiate Chair

jharvey8@fitchburgstate.edu

Bio and Resources


Anne Watson Born

Anne Watson Born

Lifelong Choir Chair

awborn@gmail.com

Bio and Resources


Trey PrattTrey Pratt

Service Choirs Chair

pratt.trey@gmail.com

Bio and Resources

 


Jamie Hillman

Music in Worship

Jamie.Hillman@gordon.edu

Bio and Resources


Lisa Graham

Lisa Graham

Adult Treble Choirs Chair

lgraham1@wellesley.edu

Bio and Resources


Kevin McDonald

Vocal Jazz

mcdonaldk@wellesleyps.org

Bio and Resources