Jennifer Kane

Youth Chair

Send Email

Bio and Resources


Kerry Cipoletta

Middle School Chair

Send Email

Bio and Resources


Andrew Scoglio

High School Chair

Send Email

Bio and Resources


Jonathan HarveyJonathan Harvey

Collegiate Chair

Send Email

Bio and Resources


Jamie Hillman

Music in Worship Chair

Send Email

Bio and Resources


Lisa GrahamLisa Graham

Treble Choirs Chair

Send Email

Bio and Resources


Nathan Reiff

TTBB Choirs Chair

Send Email

Bio and Resources


Kevin McDonald

Vocal Jazz Chair

Send Email

Bio and Resources


Jennifer Kane, Children & Community Youth

jendkane@gmail.com

Bio and Resources


Kerry Cipoletta, Middle School Chair

kerry.cipoletta@gmail.com

Bio and Resources


Andrew Scoglio, High School Chair

scoglio.andrew@marbleheadschools.org

Bio and Resources


Jonathan HarveyJonathan Harvey, Collegiate Chair

jharvey8@fitchburgstate.edu

Bio and Resources


Jamie Hillman, Music in Worship Chair

Jamie.Hillman@gordon.edu

Bio and Resources


Lisa GrahamLisa Graham, Adult Treble Choirs Chair

lgraham1@wellesley.edu

Bio and Resources


Nathan Reiff, TTBB Choirs Chair

nreiff@fas.harvard.edu

Bio and Resources


Kevin McDonald, Vocal Jazz Chair

mcdonaldk@wellesleyps.org

Bio and Resources